Download 6 free songs from Chuck Prophet


ChuckProphetNight Surfer
Singer, songwriter and guitarist Chuck Prophet has an excellent new album, Night Surfer, on the way. It’s Prophet’s thirteenth studio album and will be released September 23rd (Yep Roc Records).

Below, download a free six song collection of songs by Chuck Prophet, including two new songs – “Wish Me Luck” and “Tell Me Anything (Turn To Gold)” – along with two songs from his 2012 release Temple Beautiful, the title song to ¡Let Freedom Ring!, and “The Freckle Song,” from Soap and Water. Prophet released his solo debut, Brother Aldo, in 1990, after spending much of the Eighties with the alt-country/Paisley Underground band, Green On Red.

Below, download the 6 song EP via NoiseTrade from Chuck Prophet.



Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.