Download a free 7 song sampler by Delta Spirit


Delta Spirit | Photo credit Matthew Pandolfe
Delta Spirit | Photo credit Matthew Pandolfe

Delta Spirit release their new album, Into The Wide on September 9th.

Fronted by Matt Vasquez on vocals and guitars, Delta Spirit are currently based in Brooklyn, after moving from San Diego, where the band formed in 2005. They released their full length album, Ode To Sunshine, in 2008. Since then, the band has evolved into a much harder and rocking five piece and their new album increases the “big rock” factor even more.

Below, via NoiseTrade, download a 7 song sampler from Delta Spirit. The collection features a new song, “From Now On,” as well as the band’s entire first EP I Think I’ve Found It that came out in 2006.

WXPN Welcomes Delta Spirit with Peter Matthew Bauer opening to Union Transfer on Saturday, October 4th. Go here for tickets and more information about the show.



Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.