Time to get saucy with G. Love & Special Sauce’s 25th anniversary run at the Fillmore this February

By
G. Love | photo by Josh Pelta-Heller for WXPN

Philly fixture and bluesy trio G. Love & Special Sauce have been at it for twenty-five years now. And to celebrate, they’ll be hitting the road as the new year rings in, which includes a stop back home at the Fillmore on February 3rd.

You can expect tunes from the band’s last album, 2015’s Love Saves the Day, along with — most likely — a smattering of old favorites. Listen to one of their semi-old favorites, “Peace, Love, and Happiness,” below, and then find more info on tickets over at the XPN Concert Calendar.

Tour Dates
Thu Jan 11 – Majestic Theatre Madison – Madison, WI
Fri Jan 12 – Mystic Lake Showroom – Prior Lake, MN
Sat Jan 13 – Thalia Hall – Chicago, IL
Sun Jan 14 – Delmar Hall – St. Louis, MO
Tue Jan 16 – 20th Century Theatre – Cincinnati, OH
Thu Jan 18 – A and R Music Bar – Columbus, OH
Fri Jan 19 – Saint Andrews Hall – Detroit, MI
Sat Jan 20 – House Of Blues – Cleveland, OH
Sun Jan 21 – Horseshoe Tavern – Toronto, ON
Tue Jan 23 – The Haunt – Ithaca – Ithaca, NY
Thu Jan 25 – Bear’s Den Showroom At Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino – Niagara Falls, NY
Fri Jan 26 – Brooklyn Bowl – Brooklyn, NY
Sat Jan 27 – Brooklyn Bowl – Brooklyn, NY
Sun Jan 28 – Infinity Music Hall & Bistro – Hartford, CT
Wed Jan 31 – The Hamilton – Washington, DC
Fri Feb 2 – House Of Blues – Boston, MA
Sat Feb 3 – The Fillmore – Philadelphia – Philadelphia, PA
Thu Feb 8 – Culture Room – Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fro Feb 9 – Jannus Live – Saint Petersburg, FL
Sat Feb 10 – Ponte Vedra Concert Hall – Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Sun Feb 11 – Vinyl Music Hall – Pensacola, FL
Wed Feb 14 – House Of Rock – Corpus Christi, TX
Thu Feb 15 – White Oak Music Hall – Houston, TX
Sat Feb 17 – Granada Theater – Dallas, TX

Comments

comments

  • Categorized Under:
Tags: ,


Comments are closed.