Just Announced: Cher will be joined by Nile Rodgers & Chic at Wells Fargo Center

By
Cher | via facebook.com/cher

Pop icon Cher hits the road this winter on the her Here We Go Again tour, her first outing in five years, and it makes a stop at Philadelphia’s Wells Fargo Center on April 20th.

On the hells of recent role in Mamma Mia 2, Cher released an ABBA tribute record called Dancing Queen, so fans can expect performances of hits from the Swedish pop masters at this concert, as well as picks from Cher’s own library of classics.

Opening the show will be 70’s funk legends Nile Rodgers & Chic, who will drop their ninth studio album in late September.

Get tickets and more information on the Wells Fargo Center show at the XPN Concert Calendar, and check out the full tour schedule below.





Tour Dates
Thursday, January 17, 2019 – Ft. Myers, FL – Germain Arena
Saturday, January 19, 2019 – Fort Lauderdale, FL – BB&T Center
Monday, January 21, 2019 – Orlando, FL – Amway Center
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 – Jacksonville, FL – Veterans Memorial Arena
Friday, January 25, 2019 – Atlanta, GA – Infinite Energy Arena
Sunday, January 27, 2019 – Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center
Thursday, January 31, 2019 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena
Saturday, February 2, 2019 – Biloxi, MS – Mississippi Coast Coliseum
Monday, February 4, 2019 – Louisville, KY – KFC Yum! Center
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 – Cleveland, OH – Quicken Loans Arena
Friday, February 8, 2019 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Sunday, February 10, 2019 – Columbus, OH – Nationwide Arena
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
Thursday, February 14, 2019 – Indianapolis, IN – Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Thursday, April 18, 2019 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena
Saturday, April 20, 2019 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center
Monday, April 22, 2019 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 – Ottawa, ON – Richcraft Live at Canadian Tire Centre
Friday, April 26, 2019 – Buffalo, NY – KeyBank Center
Sunday, April 28, 2019 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 – Springfield, MA – MassMutual Center
Thursday, May 2, 2019 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
Friday, May 3, 2019 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 – Grand Rapids, MI – Van Andel Arena
Friday, May 10, 2019 – St. Louis, MO – Enterprise Center
Sunday, May 12, 2019 – Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Forum
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 – Omaha, NE – CHI Health Center Omaha
Thursday, May 16, 2019 – Sioux Falls, SD – Denny Sanford Premier Center
Saturday, May 18, 2019 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center

Comments

comments

  • Categorized Under:


Comments are closed.