Feel All Bad’s brash angst in new album, No Good

Philly pop-punk trio All Bad is a mega-band consisting of Cat Park (of Amanda XEight and Preen) Evan Bernard (The Superweaks) and Jarret Nathan (PEARS).  Combining their various music-project powers into one album, All Bad recently released the record No Good.  Staying true to the band name and album title, No Good’s 10 tracks are riddled with themes of brashy angst and anti-happiness, with titles varying from “Shut Up” and “Sour Smiles” to “Bad Mood” and “Unhappy Together.” Continue reading →